More

Matlock Golf Club

Course Status

Matlock Golf Club: April 16th - Course Open. Trolleys Allowed, No Buggies. Mainly Temp Greens, Preferred Lies. Driving Range Closed until further notice. Indoor Sim Open from 8am until 9pm. Catering available from 9am until 4pm.

Upcoming competitions

Wednesday 15th May
Competition Fee: £80.00
Friday 24th May
Competition Fee: £60.00
Sunday 16th June
Competition Fee: £80.00
Saturday 29th June
Competition Fee: £20.00
Friday 5th July
Competition Fee: £80.00
Saturday 6th July
Competition Fee: £40.00
Wednesday 14th August
Competition Fee: £80.00
Sunday 18th August
Competition Fee: £20.00
Monday 19th August
Competition Fee: £10.00
Tuesday 20th August
Competition Fee: £32.00
Sunday 8th September
Competition Fee: £80.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.